Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Villafano

Brenda Villafano

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Villafano
"Such a friendly staff who is always so bubbly and great to work with. I love this agency! They are a blessing to our community"
Profile photo of Crystal van den Broeck

Crystal van den Broeck

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal van den Broeck
"There is not a more dependable office to ensure that when disaster hits you will be taken care of! We love Bette and all of the team that works there!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bourgeois

Ashley Bourgeois

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bourgeois
"I love Bette Davidson and her staff. They are all very friendly and are all willing to do whatever they can to help in any way possible. You won’t find a better insurance agency in the Golden Triangle!"
Profile photo of Jenna Carrens

Jenna Carrens

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Carrens
"Best staff and customer service! They made the entire process easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Emanuel Ramirez

Emanuel Ramirez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Ramirez
"Best staff in mid-county! So helpful and kind !"
Profile photo of Donald J Floyd

Donald J Floyd

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald J Floyd
"I called the office regarding an insurance question and talked with Kali Murray. She was very nice, knowledgeable and very helpful in responding to my concerns. I appreciate the courteous and professional way in which she explained the different programs that State Farm offers that could save me money. I would recommend Kali as the Insurance Service Representative with whom to talk if you have questions regarding your insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Brammer

Rachel Brammer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brammer
"Danielle and Bette are always helpful and make the process of getting and understanding insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Miller
"Called to inquire about insurance the other day and Alex was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ren Callaway

Ren Callaway

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Callaway
"Called the office and spoke to Alex super informative and nice would definitely recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Cory Jorgensen

Cory Jorgensen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Jorgensen
"After months of shopping around for great coverage and rates I finally found the best of the best. Everyone in the office was super kind and knowledgeable. A beautiful woman named Alexandra got my quote done for me and they saved me almost $25 a month and got me better coverage. I wish I had found them sooner and saved myself the hassle and headache of dealing with the other agents in the area! Be sure to ask for Alexandra and let her know I sent ya there!"
Profile photo of Sunshine H

Sunshine H

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sunshine H
"Always friendly and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Donna Jackson

Donna Jackson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Jackson
"Having insurance with Bette Davidson has been affordable, hassle free and given me great peace of mind. It’s mostly never a good time when you have to use your insurance however, both Bette and Anessa Hanson has assisted us in swift, reassuring and efficient ways. They also saved us when our independent insurance suddenly went bankrupt…. during hurricane season :-(. They really do feel like a good neighbor lol. I’m grateful to them for providing such amazing service. Peace of mind is priceless!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Jackson

Phyllis Jackson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Jackson
"The entire crew is amazing and so knowledgeable about insurance! They are very professional!"
Profile photo of Wendell Harrison

Wendell Harrison

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Harrison
"As a business owner myself, I appreciate the prompt, courteous and professional handling of my accounts. I have dealt with several representatives of Bette Davidson State Farm and have always had excellent service. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Cindy Harrison

Cindy Harrison

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Harrison
"I have never been treated with so much respect and concern as I have been with all the staff at State Farm, in Port Neches. Please give them a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Josue O.

Josue O.

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue O.
"The staff is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have peace of mind knowing they were able to give me the best possible rate they could. I also love that they were able to find ways to save me money, which I cannot thank them enough for. Bette Davidson has done an excellent job at equipping her staff with the adequate tools necessary to run a successful office. One can tell she values her employees greatly."
Profile photo of MrGalaxy

MrGalaxy

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrGalaxy
"Customer service is so amazing here"
Profile photo of Christine Porterfield

Christine Porterfield

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Porterfield
"Most patient and amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Diva Princess

Diva Princess

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diva Princess
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Dominique Harris

Dominique Harris

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Harris
"This agency has always been available whenever I had a question or problem going on, wouldn’t choose any other agency to do business with. Kali is the BEST, thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Kali Murray

Kali Murray

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Murray
"Very professional and friendly staff! Always a joy to walk into the office to be greeted by everyone with smiling faces. Love Bette Davidson State Farm!"
Profile photo of David

David

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Amazing customer service! Helps a lot that they’re bilingual too, well deserved 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jonathan May

Jonathan May

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan May
"Bette has a great team! Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Austin Wiggins

Austin Wiggins

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wiggins
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable agents!"
Profile photo of kaylei hemler

kaylei hemler

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaylei hemler
"Best customer service hands down. I deal with Melinda there, and she is truly amazing! The office is very clean, smells good, and they have coffee!!"